Tullaregatan 10
252 67 HELSINGBORG

042-37 47 10
info@housearkitekter.se

Ylva Wahl: ylva.wahl@housearkitekter.se
Malin Mattsson: malin.mattsson@housearkitekter.se
Michael Lutterdal: michael.lutterdal@housearkitekter.se
Camilla Sigbo: camilla.sigbo@housearkitekter.se
Irma Gerhardsson: irma.gerhardsson@housearkitekter.se
Ahmad Kanaa: ahmad.kanaa@housearkitekter.se